Orders & Contact

 

Your Contact at Wilhelm Fink Verlag

Andrea Niggemeier (customer service)
T: +49 (0) 52 51 69975-43
F: +49 (0) 52 51 69975-75
E-mail niggemeier@fink.de

Ann Kathrin Krusenotto (customer service)
T: +49 (0) 52 51 69975-44
F: +49 (0) 52 51 69975-75
E-mail krusenotto@fink.de

Distribution

Distribution for Germany (inkl. utb) and Austria:
:

Brockhaus/Commission
Kreidlerstraße 9
70806 Kornwestheim


T: +49 (0) 71 54 13 27-10
F: +49 (0) 71 54 13 27-13
E-mail fink@brocom.de

Distribution for Switzerland and Liechtenstein
:

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis


T: +41 (0) 44 762 42-00
F: +41 (0) 44 762 42-10
E-mail avainfo@ava.ch
www.ava.ch


Distribution North America (USA, Canada, Mexico):

ISD
70 Enterprise Drive, Suite 2
Bristol, CT 06010, USA
T. +1 860 584-6546
E-mail: orders@isdistribution.com

 

Sales Representatives Book Trade Germany


Stefan Meunier (Northern Germany)


T: +49 (0) 511 98 43 77 99
F: +49 (0) 32 22 64 70 792
E-mail mail@verlagsbuero-meunier.de


Alexandra von Bomhard (Southern Germany)


T: +49 (0) 711 6142902
F: +49 (0) 711 6142904
E-mail avbomhard.adfv@t-online.de

Sales Representatives Switzerland

Stephanie Brunner, Angela Kindlimann, Urs Wetli

Scheidegger & Co. AG

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis


T: +41 (0) 44 762 42-41 /-47
F: +41 (0) 44 762 42-49
E-mail s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch, a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch, u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch


Sales Representatives Austria


Anna Güll
Hernalser Hauptstr. 230/10/9
A-1170 Wien 

T:/F: +43 (0) 676 529 16-39
E-mail anna.guell@pimk.at


 

 

Please find our contact persons for libraries here.